Skip to main content

Contacts

166347836

Systems Standardization

Contacts — Florida & International

Use the contacts below as your first stop for assistance during the systems standardization process.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

SUPERVALU Customer Service (SVCS) is a contact center for store associates to use to resolve distribution center issues, including: delivery discrepanices, transportation inquiries, product and order inquiries, pricing and allowance issues. 

Hours of Operation: Eastern Standard Time
Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:   10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
eCustomerService available on SVHarbor 24/7

Online (24/7)    Phone  Fax 
eCustomerService (via SVHarbor)   888-256-2800  888-222-1033  

 

SUPPORT DESK SERVICES

Support Desk Services (SDS) provides technical support to customers that utilize retail technology products and services, ranging from procedural and operational issues to software, hardware and network troubleshooting. If the issue is one that SDS does not normally support, they will find the correct department to assist you. 

Hours of Operation: Eastern Standard Time
Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Alaska: 5:00 AM - 4:00 PM
On-call 24 hrs for emergency issues

Product and Services  Main Contacts  E-Mail Addresses  Direct Line 
Manager (All Regions)  Jonathan Kotenko  Jonathan.D.Kotenko@supervalu.com 503-833-1826 
Supervisor  Jeff Jones  Jeffrey.D.Jones@supervalu.com 503-833-1857 
Support Desk Services  SDS Main Line  Support@supervalu.com 800-934-2100 

 

RETAIL TECHNOLOGY

Use the contacts below for your Retail Technology needs, including services, consulting, implementation and training. 

Product and Services  Main Contacts  E-Mail Addresses  Direct Line 
Manager Scott Thompson Scott.M.Thompson@supervalu.com 804-746-6576
Consultant Mike Frederick
Michael.F.Frederick@supervalu.com 215-499-0211
Consultant Noel Bostick Noel.Bostick@supervalu.com 315-208-6826
Consultant
Anne Huntzinger Anne.P.Huntzinger@supervalu.com 850-459-1654